Thursday , July 29 2021

Juventus: Allegri is supposed to punish DiBalo in Juventus today



(Sports Illustrated)

Juventus will host Sassola on Sunday night at the Mavi stadium in the 23rd round of the Italian league.

The match starts at 9:00 pm UAE, 20:00 KSA, 19:00 in Cairo and 17:00 GMT.

Disclosure about the BBC sports channel, especially on HD4, will be broadcast with an audio commentary by Ali Mohamed Ali.

The match between Juventus, leaders of the Italian league with 60 points and Sasolo, 11th place with 30 points.

Juventus's list

Juventus returned to the list of Italian defender Andrea Barzali, who will return the injured person to the center; on the other hand, Brazil's Douglas Costa, Colombian Juan Cuadrad and Italian Leonardo Bonucci and Giorgio Kilini are missing due to injuries.

The Juventus match for Sasula included:

Goalkeeper: Vojczyk Cesny – Matia Perrin – Penciolio.

Defense: Matia de Chillo – Martin Caceres – Andrea Barzali – Alex Sandro – Joao Cancello – Danieli Rogani – Spinazola.

Middle title: Miralem Bianch – Sami Khadira – Emre Chan – Belize Matudei – Bentankor.

Continue: Cristiano Ronaldo – Paolo Dibala – Mario Mandzukić – Moise Keane – Federico Bernardiski.