Wednesday , March 3 2021

WWE Survivor Series 2018 LIVE via FOX: follow the Raw vs. SmackDown from Los Angeles | Photograph 1 of 9 | Contact



WWE Survivor Series 2018. The fourth annual mega event will take place on Sunday, November 18th, at 5 pm (Peruvian time) with kickoff, eight major fight with 7:00 pm with FOX Action signal (184 Movistar, 561 DirecTV, 324 Claro).

The best celebrities of both brands will be presented at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California, in order to fight and support their site. In addition, any red or blue champion will be at the match in the match.

WWE Survivor Series 2018: Timetables for Latin America

* Country Kickoff Central panel Kanal
Salvador 16:00 18:00 FOX Measure
Guatemala 16:00 18:00 FOX Measure
Honduras 16:00 18:00 FOX Measure
Mexico 16:00 18:00 FOX Measure
Nicaragua 16:00 18:00 FOX Measure
Colombia 17:00 19:00 FOX Measure
Ecuador 17:00 19:00 FOX Measure
Panama 17:00 19:00 FOX Measure
Peru 17:00 19:00 FOX Measure
Bolivia 18:00 20:00 FOX Measure
Paraguay 18:00 20:00 FOX Measure
Puerto Rico 18:00 20:00 FOX Measure
R. Dominicana 18:00 20:00 FOX Measure
Venezuela 18:00 20:00 FOX Measure
Argentina 19:00 21:00 FOX Measure
Brazil 19:00 21:00 FOX Measure
Chile 19:00 21:00 FOX Measure
Uruguay 19:00 21:00 FOX Measure

Even under the subcontinence, there will be two classic five-to-five survival styles of colors, a gigantic gig and a fight of fighters, where they will be included more than the honor of each superstar

Although these two games promise to steal fans' attention, the main event will be promising, as the absolute champion of RAW and SmackDown will face each other to find out which one is the one who commands the entire WWE.

WWE Survivor Series 2018: the whole event bulletin

Fight Establishment
Bobby Roode & Chad Gable vs. Ascension vs B & # 39; Team vs The Revival vs Lucha House Party
Authors of pain in the bar The battle for the dominance of brands
Buddy Murphy © against Mustafa Ali The heavy runner's address
Team RAW vs SmackDown Team The battle for the dominance of brands
Women's team RAW vs SmackDown Women's Team The battle for the dominance of brands
Seth Rollins vs. Shinsuke Nakamura The battle for the dominance of brands
Ronda Rousey vs Charlotte Flair The battle for the dominance of brands
Brock Lesnar vs. Daniel Bryan The battle for the dominance of brands

Source link