Ashraful was disappointed with the team


Sports journalist: Mohammad Ashraful was more back in return to the national team. There was no competition in the national cricket league. He intended to overcome the failure of the Bangladeshi Cricket Cricket (BCL). But the team did not win the tournament, the former national captain.
This year's BCL event will take place on November 21st. Before that nobody bought the draft PCL Players at the Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla Cricket World Cup. Four of the best National Cricket League practitioners were established, 80 people.
In Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2013, Ashraful has been banned for 8 years in the fixing of matches. Later, the ban on appeal was reduced to five years. In the last two years, he was allowed to play in domestic cricket. Ashraful is disappointed that he was not in the team's position in BCL. He said in the media: "It's frustrating to really miss BCL. I could not do well in the last national cricket league. I do not mean anyone in BCL because of me.
In total, 20 players were divided into four groups: Walton Central Zone, South Bank South Bank, East Zone of Islami Bank and Northern BCB.
In the last season, Islami Bank played in the East Zone, but this season did not take Ashraful. In the recently concluded national cricket league, a total of 26 matches in a total of 6 matches in a race in Dhaka 253 runs. However, for the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Cricket Chittagong Vikings, Ashraful
Look at four BCL groups
Walton Central Zone: Sadman Islam, Abu Haider Rony, Shuvagat Home, Taibur Rahman, Mosharraf Hossain Rubel, Marshal Ayub, Nazmul Hossain Shant, Rabiul Haque, Abdul Majid, Shahidul Islam, Zakker Ali, Arafat Sunny, Mosaddek Hossain, Salahuddin Shakil, Saif Hasan, Sharifullah, Yassin Arafat, Liton Das, Javid Hossain and Taskin Ahmed
Southern Government Government Bank: Tushar Imran, Enamul Haque Bijoy, Shahriar Nafis, Al-Amin Hossain, Kazi Nurul Hasan, Abdur Razzak, Shafiul Islam, Rakibul Hasan, Kamrul Hasan Rabby, Al-Amin, Nahidul Islam, Phazle Mahmud, Mehdi Hasan, Sayedul Islam, Monir Hossain, Salman Hossain, Deloyar Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Gemini and Mehdi Maruf.
Islami Bank East Zone: Mohammad Saifuddin, Muminul Haque, Khaled Ahmed, Abu Zayed Rahi, Zakir Hasan, Afif Hossain, Farhad Reza, Rony Talukder, Shamsur Rahman, Yasir Ali, Tasamul Haque, Enamul Haque Jr, Hasan Mahmud, Mahidul Islam Drawing, Mahmudull Hasan, Sadiqur Rahman, Irfan Hossain, Taijul Islam, Nayeem Hasan and Imrul Kayes.
BCB Northern Zone: Jahurul Islam Omee, Junaid Siddique, Farhad Hossain, Nayeem Islam, Shuvashish Roy, Mizanur Rahman, Sanjamul Islam, Ziaur Rahman, Shariful Islam, Sabir Rahman, Dhiman Ghosh, Tanvir Haider, Sohag Gazi, Mohar Sheikh, Ibadat Hossain, Tanvir Islam, Muktar Ali, Ariful Haque and Touhid Hridoy


Source link