11 similar games "Games of the thrones" with the world of football: the second part



[ad_1]

After almost two years of waiting, Game of Thrones can begin to beat the end of one of the most watched series in the history of television. On Sunday, April 14, the first of the last six long episodes will be broadcast. The final battle between the dead and the living is closer than ever and it all seems to be epic.

GOT has a specialty and that several of its players are surprisingly similar to the personalities of the football environment. At least this was the video that was released long ago Football republic.

As for the impressive ending of the series, we have left 11 similar capitals and the world of football yesterday. On this occasion, we add 11 other actors who participate in one of the most popular series on the planet and its similarities.

11 similar games "Games of the thrones" with the world of football: the second part

Where can we see the game of the thrones?
HBO GO
You can view the latest chapters in the HBO GO application, which you can obtain independently of the traditional cable service. This means that it can be accessed without the need to purchase any other pay-TV service.

It requires a minimum 3G connection to view content from mobile devices. This service provides unlimited access to all of the original HBO software, including the past Game of Thrones and the scenes for the scenes during the show.

HBO currently offers a seven-day free trial for new users, but after this time, you must pay a subscription that varies by region. If you have HBO per cable, you can also access the payee's account information. If you do not know what your income information is, contact your provider.

Schedule of throne games on HBO Latin America
Mexico: 20.00.
Panama: 20.00. m.
Ecuador: 20.00. m.
Colombia: 20.00. m.
Peru: 20.00. m.
Venezuela: 21.00 m.
Chile: 10:00 p. m.
Argentina: 10:00 p. m.
Bolivia: 21.00. m.
Uruguay: 10:00 p. m.
Paraguay: 10:00 p. m.

Opening Day and the duration of each chapter
– The first chapter starts on Sunday, April 14 (00:54).
– The second chapter begins on Sunday, April 21 (0:58).
– The third chapter opens on Sunday, April 28 (1:22).
– The fourth chapter begins on Sunday, May 5 (1:18).
– Chapter 5 opens on Sunday, May 12 (1:20).
– The sixth chapter begins on Sunday, May 19 (1:20).

[ad_2]

Source link